Sioux Falls Pride Board of Directors

Adam Jorgensen – Pride Chair, Marketing & Fundraising

Reina Parker – Community Action Liason, Kid’s Corner and In-kind Sponsors

Mike Merkel – Long time member, AIDS & HIV Advocacy

Jessica Nelson – Our newest member, lover of artwork and organization

Sioux Falls Pride Planning Committee and Chair Positions


Quinn Kathner
Jess Peterson
Anna Haecherl


Adam Jorgensen
Todd Kruse


Todd Kruse


Brian Borden

Kid’s Corner

Brianna Hollestelle

After Party Entertainment and Park Festival Entertainment

Todd Shelburg
Martina Shakers


Contact Sioux Falls Pride

Sioux Falls Pride
P.O. BOX 2403 Sioux Falls, SD 57101

(605) 610-9206

There are no regular office hours as we are a volunteer board of directors.

Please call or email with any questions.